Website Manager

Seymour Pop Warner

Seymour Pop Warner


2020 Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
President Rhianon Iassogna  
Vice President Heather Dulka  
Secretary Tara DeMarco
Cheerleading Coordinator Kelly Swanson 
Assistant Cheerleading Coordinator   
Equipment Director  
Medical Director
Scholastic Coordinator  
Football Commissioner 
Fundraising Coordinators                        
Web Administrator                     
Head Coach – 14U Football                     
Head Coach – Jr. Varsity Cheer   
Head Coach – 12U Football  
Head Coach - Pee Wee Cheer  
Head Coach – 10U Football 
Head Coach – Jr. Pee Wee Cheer 
Head Coach – 8U Football
Head Coach – Mitey Mite Cheer
Head Coach – Tiny Mite Cheer
Flag Football Commissioner   

Copyright © 2020 Seymour Pop Warner  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In